May 13th Miners Move off Ethereum - Test



Published
We are trying to perform a test only, in which as many miners as we can get to switch off the Ethereum network at the same time. You can go to whichever pool or cryptocurrency you want, just stay off Ethereum for 24 hours. Starting on May 13th at 10:45 AM EST, or 9:45 AM CST or 7:45 AM PST.

Join the Discord, where we are communicating, this group will be shut down post Merge:
https://discord.gg/ppHj6YV8PK

Let's Talk Ethereum Merger - What's left?:
https://youtu.be/ApPXD4I3V0k

Category
Cryptocurrency Mining
Be the first to comment